Login
Print
Group Companies
 


>> Management Team

Dan Dwyer, CEO
EXT. 8421
E-MAIL: dan@rothfos.com



Thomas Minogue, CFO
EXT. 8413
E-MAIL: tom@rothfos.com

>> Trading Team

 

 

Olaf Syrdahl, Trading Manager
EXT. 8407
E-MAIL: olaf@rothfos.com

 

Khoa Tran, Trading
EXT. 8406
E-MAIL: khoa@rothfos.com

Harvey Ranzi, Trading 
EXT. 8404
E-MAIL: harvey@rothfos.com

Fred Cohn, Trading
EXT. 8403
E-MAIL fred@rothfos.com

Greg Dietrich, Trading
EXT. 8405
E-Mail: greg@rothfos.com

 

Tom Wolffers, Trading         EXT.8408    E-Mail: mailto:wolffers@rothfos.com

 

 

 

Bernadette Gerrity, Trading     Ext.8455                                    E-Mail b.gerrity@rothfos.com

 

 

>> TraFfic Team

Maria Tanpinco-Qqueyquep          Traffic Manager  EXT. 8412       E-MAIL: maria@rothfos.com

 

 

Alice Feith, Position Planning          EXT. 8420
E-MAIL: alice@rothfos.com

Samuel Pascal, Traffic Coordinator Ext.8426 Email: samuel@rothfos.com



Caitlin Dwyer, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8409                               E-MAIL: caitlin@rothfos.com

 

Bernadette O'Carolan, Traffic Coordinator    Ext. 8429                                             E-Mail: bernadette@rothfos.com

 

Eleanor Demasi, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8444
E-MAIL: eleanor@rothfos.com

 

Veronica Chow, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8424
EMAIL: veronica@rothfos.com

 

 

 

Landia Chung, Traffic Coordinator
Ext. 8422
EMAIL:landia@rothfos.com

>> Accounting Team



Juan Rivas, Financial Analysis
EXT. 8434
E-MAIL: Juan@rothfos.com


Gloria Mendez, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8429
E-MAIL: gloria@rothfos.com


Nini Perez, Inventory Control
EXT. 8432
E-MAIL: nini@rothfos.com


Tony Nguyen , Finance
EXT. 8430
E-MAIL: tony.n@rothfos.com


Elizabeth Rodrigues, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8431
E-MAIL: liz@rothfos.com

 

Francisco Flores, Accounts Payable Ext.8423 E-Mail francisco@rothfos.com

 

>> Quality Control Team



Richard Martin, Quality Control Manager
EXT. 8416
E-MAIL: rich@rothfos.com
 

>> Communications Team

Joe DeMarco, IT Manager
EXT. 8410
E-MAIL: joe@rothfos.com